-Latest News- 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
  
   
 
 
-Upcoming Rodeos-
*Changes are highlighted or in red!*
2020 MEMBERSHIP RODEOS
HINESTON, LA
SATURDAY, JANUARY 11, 2020
Performance Time:  7:00 PM
Performance Order:  BB, SW, BAW, SB, CR, TR, GBR, BR (Drag on 5 in Barrels)
Slack Time:  10:00 A.M (Performance must fill before slack taken)
Slack Order:  GBR, SW, BAW, CR, TR
Added Money:  $1000.00 per event/end in TR
                                       (Total Added $9,000.00)
Entries:  Monday, January 6, 2020  6 PM - 10 PM
                     Tuesday, January 7, 2020 6PM - 8 PM
Entry #:  318-617-8991
Fees CASH ONLY:  $80.00 BB, SB, BR; $100.00 BAW, CBR; $105.00 CR, SW; $300.00 TR ($150.00 per man)
Events:  BB, SW, BAW, SB, CR, TR, GBR, BR
SC:  SYJ Rodeo Company
You must have or purchase a 2020 LRCA membership card to compete at this rodeo.  Minors (anyone under the age of 18) must have a signed, notarized 2020 minors release on file or turned in at this rodeo to compete.  If you wish to keep your earnings from October, you must buy your 2020 card at or before this rodeo.
 
MARSHALL, TX
FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 28 - SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 29, 2020
3rd Annual Marshall Police Officers Benefit Rodeo
Performance Time:  7:30 PM
Performance Order:  BB, SW, BAW, SB, CR, TR, GBR, BR
Slack Time:  Friday night after (Performance must fill before slack taken)
Slack Order:  GBR, SW, BAW, CR, TR
Added Money:  $1,000.00 per event/end in TR
                             (Total Added $9,000.00)
Entries:  Monday, February 24, 2020   6 PM - 10 PM
               Tuesday, February 25, 2020 6 PM - 8 PM
Entry #:  318-617-8991
Fees CASH ONLY:  $50.00 BB, SB, BR; $100.00 BAW, GBR; $105.00 SW, CR; $300.00 Team Roping ($150.00 per man)
Events:  BB, SW, BAW, SB, CR, TR, GBR, BR
SC:  Bitterweed Rodeo Company
You must have or purchase a 2020 LRCA membership card to compete at this rodeo.  Minors (anyone under the age of 18) must have a signed, notarized 2020 minors release on file or turned in at this rodeo to compete. 
 
2020 Complete Rodeo Schedule
 
Hineston, LA (Membership rodeo)
Saturday, January 11, 2020
FULL DETAILS ABOVE
 
ORANGE, TX
Friday, January 31 - Saturday, February 1, 2020
Sabine River Ford Pro Rodeo & Livestock Show (T2 Covered Arena)
Performance Time:  7:00 PM
Slack Time:  Thursday, Jan 30 7 PM; Saturday Feb 1 9:00 AM
Slack Order:  GBR, SW, BAW, CR, TR (Performance must fill for slack to be taken)
Added Money:  $750.00 per event/end in TR  (Total added $6,750.00)
Entries:  NEXTGEN Rodeo App Wednesday, Jan 22 9 am - Sunday, Jan 26 5 pm
Call In Entries:  Wednesday, Jan 22   9 AM - 4 PM
                           Thursday, Jan 23      9 AM - 4 PM
                            Friday, Jan 24           9 AM -  Noon
Entry #:  1-903-287-7852
Trades:  NG App-Monday, Jan 27 until Noon Tuesday Jan 28
Fees Cash Only:  $80.00 BB, SW, CR, SB, GBR, BR; $100.00 BAW: $240.00 TR ($120.00 per man) no RB (Drag on 5 in barrels)
Sanction:  UPRA, LRCA/CPRA Non members welcome $10.00 permit
SC:  SYJ Rodeo Company
*If contestant does not get one of two preferences they have until 5 pm on Monday to turnout with no fees/fine being due.  Anyone turning out that received one of their two preferences will owe fees/fine for turn out.*
 
MARSHALL, TX (Membership Rodeo)
Friday, Feb 28 - Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
3rd Annual Marshall Police Officers Benefit Rodeo
FULL DETAILS ABOVE
 
HEMPHILL, TX
Friday, March 6 - Saturday, March 7, 2020
Hemphill Pro Rodeo
Performance Time:  7:30 PM
Slack Time:  Friday night after; Limited Saturday night after
Slack Order:  GBR, SW, BAW, CR, TR (Performances must fill before slack taken)
Added Money:  $200.00 per event (Total Added:  $1800.00)
Entries:  NEXTGEN Rodeo APP Wednesday, Feb 26 9 AM - Sunday, March 1 5 PM
Call In Entries:  Wednesday, February 26  9 am - 4 pm
                           Thursday, February 27     9 am - 4 pm
                           Friday, February 28          9 am - Noon
Entry #:  1-903-287-7852
Trades:  NG App Monday, March 2 until noon Tuesday, March 3
Fees Cash Only:  $60.00 BB, SB, RB, BR; $80.00 SW, CR, GBR; $100.00 BAW; $240.00 TR ($120.00 per man)
Events:  BB, SB, RB, BR, SW, BAW, CR, TR, GBR (Drag on 5 in barrels)
Sanction:  UPRA/LRCA/CPRA Non Members Welcome $10.00 permit
SC:  SYJ Rodeo Company
* If contestant does not get one of their two preferences they have until 5 PM Monday to turnout without fees/fine being due.  Anyone turning out that received one of their two preferences will owe fees/fine for turn out.*
 
ORANGE, TX
Friday, April 17 - Saturday, April 18, 2020
Orange County Cowboy Church Rodeo (T2 Covered Arena)
Performance Time:  7:30 PM
Slack Time:  Saturday 10 AM
Slack Order:  GBR, SW, BAW, CR, TR (performances must fill for slack to be taken)
Added Money:  $650.00 per event (Total added $5,200.00)
Entries:  NEXTGEN Rodeo App Wednesday, April 8 9 am - Sunday, April 12 5 PM
Call In Entries:  Wednesday, April 8   9 AM - 4 PM
                           Thursday, April 9      9 AM - 4 PM
                            Friday, April 10         9 AM - Noon
Entry #:  1-903-287-7852
Trades:  NG App Monday, April 13 - noon Tuesday, April 14
Events:  BB, SB, SW, BAW, CR, TR, GBR, BR
Sanction:  UPRA/LRCA/CPRA
SC:  SYJ Rodeo Company
*If contestant does not get one of their two preferences they have until 5PM on Monday to turnout without fees/fine being due.  Anyone turning out that received one of their two preferences will owe fees/fine for turn out.*
 
JASPER, TX
Friday, May 8 - Saturday, May 9, 2020
Jasper County Cowboy Church Rodeo (Old Jasper Lions Club Covered Arena)
Performance Time:  7:30 PM
Slack Time:  Saturday, 9 AM
Slack Order:  GBR, SW, BAW, CR, TR (Performances must fill for slack to be taken)
Added Money:  $1250.00 BB, SB, BR, GBR; $1,000.00 SW, BAW, CR, TR  (Total Added $9,000.00)
Entries:  NEXTGEN Rodeo APP Wednesday, April 29, 9 AM - Sunday, May 3, 5 PM
Call In Entries:  Wednesday, April 29  9 AM - 4 PM
                           Thursday, April 30     9 AM - 4 PM
                            Friday, May 1             9 AM - Noon
Entry #:  1-903-287-7852
Trades:  NG App Monday, May 4 until noon Tuesday, May 5 
Fees CASH ONLY:  $80.00 BB,SB, BR; $100.00 SW, BAW, CR, GBR; $240.00 TR ($120.00 per man)
Events:  BB, SB, BR, SW, BAW, CR, TR, GBR
Sanction:  UPRA/LRCA/CPRA
SC:  SYJ Rodeo Company
*If contestant does not get one of their two preferences they have until 5pm on Monday to turnout without fees/fine being due.  Anyone turning out that received one of their two preferences will owe fees/fine for turnout.*
 
 
 
Arenas
*Please click the link above for PDF documents with arena location information and more*




©2019 Louisiana Rodeo Cowboys Association. Powered by: Create A Shoppe

The LRCA would like to say THANK YOU to our 2019 sponsors!